Kindness

You guys, I am blown away by the response to yesterday’s post. I assumed that people would be generally supportive, given the topic, but I was honestly surprised by the views, the messages and the comments. I don’t plan to post such raw stuff all the time, but it is reassuring to know that if I do, there is nothing to fear. Thank you all for that.

I still have pictures of Zoe’s birthday party to edit and post, as well as the Thai curry squash soup that we live off of when I haven’t been meal planning.

Many thanks to you, dear readers. I am feeling warm and fuzzy, and it’s all your fault. Here’s to climbing out of dark places, and seeing better days ahead.

Leave a Reply

